Baseball

Baseball Schedule

2019 - 20 VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

 

Sat. March 27 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs East Liverpool (home) (Double Header) 11am - 1pm & 1 - 3pm

Wed. March 31 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Toronto High School (home) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. April 1 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Chaney High School (home) 5 - 7pm

Mon. April 5 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Leetonia High School (home) 5 - 7pm

Tues. April 6 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Leetonia High School (away) 11am - 1pm

Fri. April 9 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Conotton Valley High School (home) (OVAC) 5 - 7 pm

Sat. April 10 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Malvern High School (home) 5 - 7 pm

Thurs. April 9 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Conotton Valley (OVAC) (home) 5 - 7pm

Sat. April 10 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Malvern (Double Header) (home) (Double Header) 11am - 1pm & 1 - 3pm

Mon. April 12 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Columbiana High School (away) 5 - 7pm

Tues. April 13 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Columbiana (home) 5 - 7pm

Mon. April 19 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Wellsville (away) 5 - 7pm

Tues. April 20 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Wellsville (home) 5 - 7pm

Mon. April 26 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs United Local (home) 5 - 7pm

Tues. April 27 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ United Local (away) 5 - 7pm

Mon. May 3 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ East Palestine (away) 5 - 7pm

Tues. May 4 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs East Palestine (home) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. May 6 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Chaney High School (away) 5 - 7pm

Mon. May 10 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs David Anderson High School  (home) 5 - 7pm

Tues. May 11 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ David Anderson High School (home) 5 - 7pm

TEAM PICTURE