Baseball

[date]

Baseball Schedule

2021 - 22 VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Thurs. March 31 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Lowellville HS (home) 5 - 7pm 

Sat. April 2 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs East Liverpool HS (home) 11am - 1 pm

Mon. April 4 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Wellsville HS (home) 5 - 7pm

Wed. April 6 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Wellsville HS (away) 5 - 7pm

Fri. April 8 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Conotton Valley HS (away) (OVAC) 5 - 7pm

Sat. April 9 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Malvern HS (away) 11am - 1pm

Tues. April 12 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Toronto HS (away) (OVAC) 5 - 7pm

Wed. April 13 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Columbiana HS (away) 5 - 7 pm

Thurs. April 14 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Richmond Edison HS (home) (OVAC) 5 - 7pm

Mon. April 18 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ United Local HS (away) 5 - 7pm

Wed. April 20 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs United Local HS (home) 5 - 7pm

Mon. April 25 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs East Palestine HS (home) 5 - 7pm

Tues. April 26 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ United Local HS (away) 5 - 7pm

Wed. April 27 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ East Palestine HS (away) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. April 28 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Jefferson County Christian School (home) 5 - 7pm

Fri. April 29 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Wellsville HS (home) 5 - 7pm

Mon. May 2 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ David Anderson Jr/Sr HS (away) 5 - 7pm

Mon. May 2 - Boys Junior Varsity Baseball vs Oak Glen HS (home) 5 - 7pm

Wed. May 4 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs David Anderson Jr/Sr HS  (home) 5 - 7pm

Fri. May 6 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs East Canton HS (Home) 5 - 7pm

Sat. May 7 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Richmond Edison Jr/Sr HS  (away) 12 - 2pm

Mon. May 9 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Heartland Christian School  (away) 5 - 7pm

Tues. May 10 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Chaney HS (away) 5 - 7pm

Wed. May 11 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Chaney HS (home) 5 - 7pm

Fri. May 13 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Malvern HS (away) 5 -7pm

TEAM PICTURE
Senior Team Members