2020 - 2021 CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

Sat. August 29 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ Salem Jr/Sr High School (Salem Early Bird) (away) 9 - 11am

Tues. September 1 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ Beaver Local High School (Suburban Meet #1) (away) 4:45 - 6:45pm

Tues. September 8, COED Varsity Cross Country @ East Liverpool High School (Suburban League #2) (away) 4:45 - 6:45pm

Sat. September 12 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ East Palestine (East Palestine Rotary Meet) (away) 10am - 12pm

Tues. September 15 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ Jackson-Milton School District (Suburban League #3) (away @ Austintown Fitch) 4:45 - 6:45pm

Sat. September 19- COED Varsity Cross Country @ Boardman High School (Boardman Spartan Invitational) (away) 9 - 11am

Tues. September 23 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ Canfield High School (Suburban League Championship @ Canfield Fairgrounds) (away) 4 - 6pm

Wed. September 26 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ Canton Central Catholic HS (Malone Invitational) 9 - 11am

Tues. September 29 - COED Varsity @ East Palestine (Columbiana County Meet @ East Palestine) (away) 4 - 6pm

Tues. October 6 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ East Palestine High School (EOAC Championship HS/JH) (away) 9 - 11am

Sat, October 10 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ Beaver Local High School (OVAC Championship at Cambridge) (away) 10am - 12pm

TEAM PICTURE
HSCC

2020 HS Cross Country Team Picture

JH Cross Country

2020 JH Cross Country Team Picture

Senior Marcus Reed

Marcus Rees

High School Cross Country Members

Senior Marcus Reed
Sophomore Andrea Rodgers
Sophomore Zach Tribelo
Freshman Aiden Brothers
Freshman Evan Haught
Freshman Tyler Rawlings
Freshman Logan Redfern 

Jr. High Cross Country Members

8th Grade
Logan McCartney
Mystia Myers

7th Grade
Hope Leek
Robbie Marra
Alliandra Myer 

Coach Kathy Randolph