[date]

2022 - 2023 GOLF SCHEDULE

Fri. August 5 0 Coed Varsity Golf @ Richmond Edison Jr/Sr HS (away) @ Spring Hills Golf Course (boys and girls) 1 - 3pm
Tues. August 9 - Coed Varsity Golf vs Wellsville HS (home) @ Beaver Creek Meadows Golf Course  (boys only) 11am - 1pm

Fri. August 12 - Coed Varsity Golf @ Columbiana HS (home) @ Beaver Creek Meadows Golf Course (girls only) 1 - 3pm

Mon. August 15 - Coed Varsity Golf @ United Local HS (away) @ Salem Golf Club (boys only) 11am - 1pm

Tues. August 16 - Coed Varsity Golf @ Columbiana HS (away) @  Valley Golf Club (United, Lisbon, Columbiana, Southern) 10am - 12pm

Tues. August 23 - Coed Varsity Golf @ David Anderson  HS (away) @ Turkana Golf Course 4 - 6pm

Thurs. August 25 - Coed Varsity Golf vs Heartland Christian School (away) @ Flying B Golf Course 4 - 6pm

Mon. August 29 - Coed Varsity Golf @ Wellsville HS (away) @ Cedar Hills Golf Course (boys only) 4 - 6pm

Tues. August 30 - Coed Varsity Golf vs East Palestine HS (home) @ Beaver Creek Meadows Golf Course (boys and girls) 4 - 6pm

Wed. August 31 - Coed Varsity Golf @ East Palestine HS (away) @ East Palestine Country Club (boys only) 4:30 - 6:30pm

Wed. September 7 - Coed Varsity Golf @ East Liverpool HS (home) @ Beaver Creek Meadows Golf Course (boys only)  4 - 6pm

Thurs. September 8 - Coed Varsity Golf vs Columbiana HS (away) @ Beaver Creek Meadow Golf Course (boys only) 3:30 - 5:30pm

Tues. September 13 - Coed Varsity Golf @ Wellsville HS (away) (OVAC Championship) @ Crispin Golf Course 9 - 11am

Wed. September 14 - Coed Varsity Golf @ United Local HS (away) @ Beaver Creek Meadow Golf Course (girls only) 4 - 5pm

Sun. September 18 - Coed Varsity Golf @ Wellsville HS (away) (EOAC Championship) @ Salem Hills Golf and Country Club 11am - 2pm

Mon. September 19 - Coed Varsity Golf @ East Palestine HS (home) @ Beaver Creek Meadows Golf Course (girls only) 4 -  5pm

Tues. September 20 - Coed Varsity Golf @ Oak Glen HS (away) @ Woodview Golf Course WV (boys only) 4:30 - 5:30pm

Thurs. September 22 - Coed Varsity Golf @ Heartland Christian School (home) @ Beaver Creek Meadows Golf Course (boys and girls) 4 - 6pm

2021 - 22 TEAM PICTURE
HSGOLF

2021  Golf Team

2021 Boys Varsity Golf
2021 boys golf team
2021 girls golf team
2021 girls golf team