VB SATS


Varsity/JV Volleyball Schedule

2020 - 2021 VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Tues. August 25 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Valley Christian School (home) 5:30 - 9pm

Wed.. August 26 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Leetonia High School (home) 5:30 - 9pm

Mon. August 31 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Conotton Valley High School (OVAC) (home) 5:30 - 9pm

Tues. September 1 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Columbiana High School (EOAC JV/V) (home) 5:30 - 9pm

Thurs. September 3 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Wellsville High School (EOAC JV/J) (home) 5:30 - 9pm

Tues. September 8 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ United Local High School (EOAC JV/V) (away) 5:30 - 9pm

Wed. September 9 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs East Palestine (EOAC JV/V) (home) 5:30 - 9pm

Tues. September 15 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ David Anderson High School (EOAC JV/V) (away) 5:30 - 9pm

Wed. September 16 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Steubenville Catholic Central HS (OVAC) (home) 5:30 - 9pm

Thurs. September 17 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Valley Christian School (EOAC JV/V)(away) 5:30 - 9pm

Mon. September 21 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ St. John Central High School (OVAC) (away) 5:30 - 9pm

Tues. September 22 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Leetonia High School (EOAC JV/V) (away)  5:30 - 9pm

Thurs. September 24 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Columbiana High School (EOAC JV/V) (away) 5:30 - 9pm

Mon. September 28 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Chaney High School (home) 5:30 - 9pm

Tues. September 29 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Wellsville High School (EOAC JV/V) (away) 5:30 -9pm

Thurs. October 1 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs United Local High School (EOAC JV/V) (home) 5:30 - 9pm

Mon. October 5 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. St. John Central High School (OVAC) (home) 5:30 - 9pm

Tues. October 6 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ East Palestine High School (EOAC JV/V) (away) 5:30 - 9pm

Thurs. October 8 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs David Anderson High School (EOAV JV/V) (home) 5:30 - 9pm

Mon. October 12 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ East High School (Youngstown) (away) 5:30 - 9pm

TEAM PICTURE
HSVB
Katelynn Exline
Olivia Homan
Mackenzey Infanti

Senior Katelynn Exline

Senior Olivia Homan

Senior Mackenzey Infanti

Camryn Mellott
Delainey Mellott
Hannah Price

Senior Camryn Mellott

Senior Delainey Mellott

Senior Hannah Price

Volleyball Team

Varsity

Senior: #3 Katelynn Exline
Senior: #1 Olivia Homan
Senior: #22 Mackenzey Infanti
Senior: #23 Camryn Mellott
Senior: #10 Delainey Mellott
Senior: # 25 Hannah Price
Junior: #12 Ronni Mayfield 
Sophomore: #16 Kya McCulley 
Freshman: #4 Aleah Bach 
Freshman: #9 Rylee Mellott 
Freshman: #11 Hannah Reynolds 
Freshman: #27 Ashley Shroades 

Junior Varsity

Junior: #15 Elizabeth Mostella
Junior: #18 Heidi Price 
Junior: #21 Makya Shaw 
Sophomore: #7 Grace Brothers
Sophomore: #5 Brooke Brown 
Sophomore: #8 Katie Calderon
Sophomore: #6 Laryn Jackson 
Sophomore: #13 Nicole Phillis 
Freshman: #14 Esther Forbes
Freshman: #2 Kaitlyn Ketchum
Freshman: #20 Chelsie Veglia

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Robert P. Shansky
Reserve Coach: Anna Sevek
9th Grade Coach: Lexi Rhodes
8th Grade Coach: Hannah Brothers
7th Grade Coach: Hannah Brothers

Athletic Director: Robert Shansky

Freshman Volleyball Schedule

2020 - 2021 FRESHMAN VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Sat.. August 22 - Girls Freshman Volleyball @ Shadyside High School (away) (Shadyside TRI) 10am - 12pm

TEAM PICTURE
FVB

Junior High Volleyball Schedule

TEAM PICTURE
JHVB1
JHVB2

2020 - 2021 JUNIOR HIGH VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Wed. August 26 - Girls JH Volleyball vs Leetonia JH (home) 5 - 7pm

Mon. August 31 - Girls JH Volleyball vs Columbiana JH (home) 5 - 7pm

Wed. September 2 - Girls JH Volleyball vs Wellsville JH (home) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. September 3 - Girls JH Volleyball vs Heartland Christian School (home) 5 - 7pm

Tues. September 8 - Girls JH Volleyball @ United Local JH (away) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Wed. September 9 - Girls JH Volleyball vs East Palestine JH (home) 5 - 7pm

Mon. September 14 - Girls JH Volleyball @ David Anderson JH (away) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. September 17 - Girls JH Volleyball @ Heartland Christian (away) 5 - 7pm

Mon. September 21 - Girls JH Volleyball vs Leetonia JH (home) 5 - 7pm

Wed. September 23 - Girls JH Volleyball @ Columbiana JH (away) 5 - 7pm

Mon. September 28 - Girls JH Volleyball @ Wellsville JH (away) 5 - 7pm

Wed. September 30 - Girls JH Volleyball vs United Local JH (home) 5 - 7pm

Mon. October 5 - Girls JH Volleyball @ East Palestine (away) 5 - 7pm

Wed. October 7 - Girls JH Volleyball vs David Anderson JH (home) 5 - 7pm

Junior High Volleyball Teams

8th Grade

Cheyenne Bennett
Gabby Deitch
Cassie Heddleston
Kennedy Lewis 
Rachel Lynch 
Gianna Pecorelli 
Alyssa Reynolds 
Gianna Rodgers 

7th Grade

Brooke Boyle 
Caty Brewer 
Cheyenne Buzzard 
Alyssa Deeley 
Kaylee Kellogg 
Autumn Rodgers 
Alyssa Shroades 

Coach Hannah Brothers