WRESTLING

Wrestling News


[date]

2021 - 2022 HIGH SCHOOL WRESTLING SCHEDULE 

Sat. December 4 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Crestview HS (Dual Meet) (away) 9 - 11am

Sat. December 11 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Martin Ferry HS (Martin Ferry Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm 

Sat. December 18 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Beaver Local HS (Hoppel Wrestling Tournament) (away) 9 - 11am

Tues. December 21 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Columbiana HS (Columbiana/Buckeye Local Tri) (away) 5 - 7pm

Sat. January 8 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Barnesville HS (Doan Ford - Barnesville Wrestling Tournament) (away) 10 am - 12pm

Thurs. January 13 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville HS (@ WESBANCO Arena) (OVAC Wrestling Tournament) (away) 4 - 6pm

Fri. January 14 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville HS (@ WESBANO Arena) (OVAC Wrestling Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. January 15 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville HS (@ WESBANCO Arena) (OVAC Wrestling Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. January 29 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville HS (Buck Bailey Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Thurs. February 3 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Richmond/Edison HS (Edison/Weirton Tri) 5 - 7pm

Mon. February 7 - Boys Varsity Wrestling vs Steubenville Catholic Central HS (home) 6 - 8pm

2021 - 22  Wrestling team

2021-22 TEAM PICTURE

2021 - 2022 JUNIOR HIGH WRESTLING SCHEDULE

Sat. December 4 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Martins Ferry MS/HS (Martins Ferry Tournament) (away) 9 - 11am

Sat. January 8 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Barnesville HS (Barnesville Invitational) (away) 10am - 12pm