WRESTLING

Wrestling News


2020 - 2021 HIGH SCHOOL WRESTLING SCHEDULE

Sat. December 5 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Barnesville HS (Doan Ford-Barnesville Wrestling Tournament)(away) 9am - 6pm

Wed. December 9 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Weir HS (away) 6 - 7pm

Fri. December 11- Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Barnesville HS (Doan Ford-Barnesville Wrestling Tournament) (away) 4 - 6pm

Sat. December 19 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Beaver Local (Hoppel Wrestling Tournament) (away) 9am - 5pm

Thurs. January 14 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville High School (OVAC @ WesBanco Arena) (away) 3pm

Fri. January 15 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville High School (OVAC @ WesBanco Arena) (away) 10am

Sat. January 16 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville High School (OVAC@ WesBanco Arena) (away) 9am

Thurs. January 28 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Brooke HS (OVAX DUALS @ Brooke) (away) 5 - 8pm

TEAM PICTURE
TEAM PICTURE

2019 - 2020 JUNIOR HIGH WRESTLING SCHEDULE

Sat. December 7 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Martin Ferry (Martins Ferry Tournament) (away) 9 - 11:30am

Sat. December 21 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Buckeye Local (Buckeye Local JH Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. January 4 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Indian Creek (Indian Creek Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Wed. January 8 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Brooke (Brooke TRI) (away) 6 - 8pm

Sat. January 11 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Barnesville (Barnsville Invitational) (away) 9:30 - 11:30am

Fri. January 24 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Union Local (OVC JH Tournament) (away) 4:30 - 6:30pm

Sat. January 25 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Union Local MS (OVC JH Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. February 1 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Wellsville (Wellsville JH Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. February 22 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling vs Wellsville (EOAC JH Championship) (home) 10am - 12pm